Anderson Elementary School

Skip to main content
About Us » Staff

Staff

2017-2018 Anderson Staff

Staff Member

Assignment

E-Mail Address

Mrs. Breckenridge

Principal

kbreckenridge@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Hamm

Office Manager

khamm@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Tello-Vanegas

Spanish Speaking Community Liaison

ntello-vanegas@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Quach

Vietnamese Speaking Community Liaison

aquach@wsdk8.us

Ms. Pangan

Title 1 Clerk

cpangan@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Cox

School Nurse

rcox@wsdk8.us

Mr. Sap

LVN

csap@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Cobo

Health Assistant

scobo@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Harmorsky

Librarian

jharmorsky@wsdk8.us

Mr. Calkins

Technology Instructional Assistant

ccalkins@wsdk8.us

 

Mr. Valladares

Lead Custodian

evalladares@wsdk8.us

Mr. Diaz

Night Custodian

hho@wsdk8.us

Ms. Thomas

Preschool Teacher

kthomas@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Martinez

Preschool Leader 1

martinez@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Paul

Preschool Teacher

tpaul@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Miano

Preschool Leader 1

bmaino@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Jones

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

chjones@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Orman

Kindergarten Teacher

jorman@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Rhodes

Kindergarten Teacher

crhosed@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Guastella

Kindergarten Teacher

aguastell@wsdk8.us

Ms. Paceley

1st Grade Teacher

epaceley@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Robertson

1st Grade Teacher

trobertson@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Ludwig

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher

jludwig@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Buck &

Mrs. Schooley

2nd Grade Teachers

lbuck@wsdk8.us

mokura-schooley@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Woodbeck

2nd Grade Teacher

cwoodbeck@wsdk8.us

Ms. Besancon

2nd Grade Teacher

kbesancon@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Hill

3rd Grade Teacher

ghill@wsdk8.us

Mrs. DeHaan

3rd Grade Teacher

vdehaan@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Flanagan

3rd Grade Teacher

bflanagan@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Ash

4th Grade Teacher

jash@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Reilly

4th Grade Teacher

nreilly@wsdk8.us

Ms. Ferraro

4th Grade Teacher

mferraro@wsdk8.us

Ms. Dodosh

5th Grade Teacher

jdodosh@wsdk8.us

Ms. Pople

5th Grade Teacher

dpople@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Bui

5th & 6th Grade Teacher

abui@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Guerrero

6th Grade Teacher

fguerrero@wsdk8.us

Mr. Pash

6th Grade Teacher

rpash@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Greene

Resource Teacher

dgreene@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Cymberg

Resource Assistant

acymberg@wsdk8.us

Ms. Rogers

Special Education Teacher

crogers@wsdk8.us

Ms. Bradley

Special Education Teacher

ebradley@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Castro

Instructional Assistant Specialized Health

jcastro@wsdk8.us

 

Mr. Neyra

Instructional Assistant Specialized Health

jneyra@wsdk8.us

Ms. Castro

Instructional Assistant Specialized Health

acastro@wsdk8.us

 

Ms. White

Instructional Assistant Specialized Health

jwhite@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Rappa

School Psychologist

trappa@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Fields

Speech Pathologist

afields@wsdk8.us

Ms. Kensy

School Counselor

kkensy@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Little

Lead Food Services

 

Mrs. Duffey

Noon Supervisor

 

Mrs. Serrano

Noon Supervisor

 

Mrs. Martinez

Noon Supervisor

 

Mrs. Castellanos

Noon Supervisor

 

Mr. Chitty

Noon Supervisor

 

Ms. Long

Noon Supervisor

 

Ms. Estrada

Noon Supervisor