Anderson Elementary School

Skip to main content
About Us » Staff

Staff

2015-2016 Anderson Staff

Staff Member

Assignment

E-Mail Address

Mrs. Breckenridge

Principal

kbreckenridge@wsdk8.us

Mr. Snyder

Assistant Principal

msnyder@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Hamm

Office Manager

khamm@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Tello-Vanegas

Spanish Speaking Community Liaison

ntello-vanegas@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Quach

Vietnamese Speaking Community Liaison

aquach@wsdk8.us

Ms. Pangan

Title 1 Clerk

cpangan@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Cox

School Nurse

rcox@wsdk8.us

Mr. Sap

LVN

csap@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Cobo

Health Assistant

scobo@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Harmorsky

Librarian

jharmorsky@wsdk8.us

Mr. Valladares

Lead Custodian

evalladares@wsdk8.us

Mr. Ho

Night Custodian

hho@wsdk8.us

 Ms. Thomas

Preschool Teacher

 kthomas@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Martinez

Preschool Leader 1

martinez@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Paul

Preschool Teacher

tpaul@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Miano

Preschool Leader 1

bmaino@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Jones

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

chjones@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Orman

Kindergarten Teacher

jorman@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Rhodes

Kindergarten Teacher

crhosed@wsdk8.us

Mr. Mixon

Kindergarten Teacher

cmixon@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Guastella

Kindergarten Teacher

aguastell@wsdk8.us

Ms. Stillion

Kindergarten Teacher

mstillion@wsdk8.us

Ms. Paceley

1st Grade Teacher

epaceley@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Robertson

1st Grade Teacher

trobertson@wsdk8.us

Ms. Ludwig

1st Grade Teacher

jludwig@wsdk8.us

 Mrs. Weber

1st Grade Teacher

 bjweber@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Buck

2nd Grade Teacher

lbuck@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Woodbeck

2nd Grade Teacher

cwoodbeck@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Besancon

2nd Grade Teacher

kbesancon@wsdk8.us

Ms. Ferraro

2nd Grade Teacher

mferraro@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Hill

3rd Grade Teacher

ghill@wsdk8.us

Mrs. DeHaan

3rd Grade Teacher

vdehaan@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Flanagan

3rd Grade Teacher

bflanagan@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Ash

4th Grade Teacher

jash@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Reilly

4th Grade Teacher

nreilly@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Schooley

4th/5th Grade Teacher

mokura-schooley@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Bui

5th Grade Teacher

abui@wsdk8.us

Ms. Dodosh

5th Grade Teacher

jdodosh@wsdk8.us

Ms. Pople

6th Grade Teacher

dpople@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Guerrero

6th Grade Teacher

fguerrero@wsdk8.us

Mr. Pash

6th Grade Teacher

rpash@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Greene

Resource Teacher

dgreene@wsdk8.us

Ms. Kanigowski

Resource Assistant

ckanigowski@wsdk8.us

Ms. Rogers

Special Education Teacher

crogers@wsdk8.us

Ms. Bradley

Special Education Teacher

ebradley@wsdk8.us

Ms. Franchi

Instructional Assistant Specialized Health

cfranchi@wsdk8.us

Mr. Neyra

Instructional Assistant Specialized Health

jneyra@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Nguyen-Davis

Instructional Assistant Specialized Health

cdavis@wsdk8.us

Ms. White

Instructional Assistant Specialized Health

jwhite@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Rappa

School Psychologist

trappa@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Fields

Speech Pathologist

afields@wsdk8.us

Mrs. Little

Lead Food Services

 

Mrs. Duffey

Noon Supervisor

 

Mrs. Serrano

Noon Supervisor

 

Mrs. Mondragon

Noon Supervisor

 

Mrs. Castellanos

Noon Supervisor

 

Mr. Swain

Noon Supervisor

 

Ms. Long

Noon Supervisor

 

Ms. Mendivil

Noon Supervisor